News Politics

APC Inaugurates 21-part National Convention Committee

APC Inaugurates 21-part National Convention Committee

APC National Convention Committee and National Chairman, Adams Oshiomole.

The administering All progressives Congress (APC), has introduced a 21-part National Convention Committee (NCC)..

The introduction was finished by the National Chairman of the gathering, Adams Oshiomhole at the gathering’s national secretariat, Abuja on Saturday.

The board of trustees is going by the Oyo State senator, Abiola Ajimobi.

The National Convention is planned for October,6 at the Eagle Square Abuja.

Below is the full list of members of the committee:

FULL LIST: Inaugurated Governor Ajimobi-Led APC 21-Member National Convention Committee


0 comments on “APC Inaugurates 21-part National Convention Committee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: